Our Network

Our presence around the world.

UK - Ireland

FOREL UK & IRELAND

Unit 3, M11 Business Link,
Parsonage Road, Stansted, Essex
ENGLAND – UK
T: + 44 1245 961736
E-mail: support@uk.forelspa.com

CANADA

FOREL NORTH AMERICA

400 Creditstone Rd, Ste 11A
Vaughan, ON L4K 3Z3
CANADA
T: +651 493 4378
E-mail: sales@na.forelspa.com

Australia

OVERSEAS GLASS AGENCIES

140 Malcom Road
Braeside, Victoria 319
AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 395872488
E-mail: enquiries@oga.com.au
Contact: Mr. Neil Searle

Vietnam

NBH TECHNIC

N. 84, Lot B3, New Dai Kim Urban Zone, Dai Kim Ward,
Hoang Mai District, Ha Noi City
VIETNAM
T: +84 983282095
Email: jone.nguyennbh@gmail.com
Contact: Mr. Jone Nguyen

India

THORNGATE SALES CORP

C-802, Niharika, Kanakia spaces,
Gladys Alwares road, Off Pokran 2,
Thane (w), Mumbai – 400610 (INDIA)
T: +91 98201 59819
Email: sales@thorngate.in
Contact: Mr. Sajeev M Poovadan

Thailand

MOTECH MACHINERY SERVICE CO., LTD.

38/84 – 85 Moo 3, Kukot,
Lumlukka, Patumthani 12130
THAILAND
T : + 66 87 5946791
E-mail: p.huailai1@yahoo.co.th
Contact: Mr. Pawarich Huailai

Japan

TGM

5F MetLife Sanbancho BLDG.,
7-14 Sanbancho Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo, 102-0075
JAPAN
T: +81 3 6261 1260
E-mail: hironaka@tgm-japan.com
Contact: Mr. Takashi Hironaka

South Africa

FOREL AFRICA

42 Kessel Street Fairland
2195 Johannesburg, Gauteng
SOUTH AFRICA
T: +27 83 2510417
E-mail: ike.afam@it.forelspa.com
Contact: Afam Ike

Russia

FOREL RUSSIA

Sovetskaya str. 23A, 
Taldom, Moscow region
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
T: +7 495 4103659
E-mail: e.kovacic@forelspa.ru
Contact: Eduard Kovacic
Peru - Bolivia

OSAMU

Merino 195
San Isidro 27 – Lima
PERU
T: +51 1 421 6412
E-mail: osamukihara@hotmail.com
Contact: Mr. Orlando Kihara

Brasile

MUNIZ RAPRESENTACOES

Rua Quixeramobim, 15 Bairro Parque Uirapuru
07230-440 Guarulhos – SP
BRAZIL
T: +55 119 64385588
E-mail: genilson@munizrapresentacoes.com.br
Contact: Mr. Genilson Muniz

Mexico

PROVIGLASS

Calle 30 N° 2642-A Zona Industrial
C.P 44940, Guadalajara – Jalisco
MEXICO
Tel: +52 1 33 34418063
E-mail: proviglass@yahoo.com.mx
Contact: Mrs. Alma Delia Castellanos

Argentina

CASA FIGINI

J. A. Cabrera 3183,
C.P.1186 CABA, Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA
Tel: +54 11 49619027
E-mail: adrian@casafigini.com
Contact: Mr. Adrián Luiggi

USA

FOREL NORTH AMERICA

1819 Buerkle Road
St. Paul, MN 55110
MINNESOTA, USA
T: +1 651 493 4378
E-mail: sales@na.forelspa.com
Service mail: service@na.forelspa.com
Parts mail: parts@na.forelspa.com

Central Europe

PRO-GLAS

Kurstraße 6
A-6323 Bad Häring
AUSTRIA
T: +43 699 122 122 32
E-mail: sales@pro-glas.at
Contact: Mr. Udo Hornung

Spain - Portugal

SOLUTEC GLASS

Polígono La Cruz. Parcela 2. Nave 10.
48196 Lezama (Vizcaya)
SPAIN
T: +34 94 600 22 11
E-mail: gonzalo@solutecglass.com
Contact: Mr. Gonzalo Martìnez

France

DUMATEK

1214 av Vaugrenier
06270 Villeneuve Loubet
FRANCE
T: + 33 6 27 64 93 89
E-mail: dumatek@dumatek.fr
Contact: Mr Paolo Ducci

Balcan States

GLASMIK SI

Ulica 9. Septembra, 236A, Vrtojba
5290 Šempeter pri Gorici
SLOVENIA
Tel: + 386 5 3359714
E-mail: machinery@glasmik.si
Contact: Mr. Roberto Paoletti

Finland

PROJECTA

Lukkosepankatu 14
20321 Turku
FINLAND
T: +358 20 771 30
E-mail: arto.parkko@projecta.fi
Contact: Mr. Arto Parkko

Romania - Hungary - Moldova

IMROGLASS

Str. Cuza I. Al. 50
510193 Alba Iulia, Alba
ROMANIA
Tel: + 40 74 54 68 582
E-mail: robert.jug@imroglass.ro
Contact: Mr. Robert Jug

Belgium

PIETERMAN GLAS-EN STEENTECHNIEK

Industrieweg 111
3583 Paal
BELGIUM
T: +32 475 48 1629
E-mail: e.indesteege@pgv-be.com
Contact: Mr. Eddy Indesteege

Poland

GLASSMAK

Ul.Lisieckiego 31 /18,
40-070 Katowice
POLAND
T: +48 032 205 08 14
E-mail: glassmak@vp.pl
Contact: Mr. Adam Makarowski

Baltic States

IDELIS

Pelesos str.3
LT-02115 Vilinius
LITHUANIA
T : +370 5 2383391
E-mail : info@idelis.lt
Contact: Mrs. Daiva Citaviciené

Netherlands

PIETERMAN GLASTECHNIEK

Industrieweg 28
3133 EE Vlaardingen
NETHERLANDS
T: +31 10 4451062
E-mail: r.rommers@pgv-nl.com
Contact: Mr Robèrt Rommers

Albania

ARVIS

Lagja n° 4
Rruga Skenderbej – Durres
ALBANIA
T: +355 684097550
E-mail: islam.isufaj@arvis.al
Contact: Mr. Islam Isufaj